Lost My Laptop

Unfortunately, I left my laptop in the back of a NYC yellow cab. It doesn’t look like I’m going to be getting it back, however I am buying a new computer next week, and have several exciting posts that should go up soon after. So don’t abandon me.

You can look forward to :

The next part of the serious “Some Cheese to go with that Whine” on Newspapers.

A article on building a business idea, and a discussion of magazine brands and marketing

I begin classes next week also, so I should be able to begin to talk about the topics my classes will cover

A post of the latest trend in B2B magazines and why it matters

And I’ve got a few ‘ideas’ up my sleeve. Views seemed to jump after I posted quotes on writing for the new year, so i will probably begin to post these more regularly also. One of my new years resolutions is to post more regularly …I’m not off to a great start, but hopefully once I get the new computer I can begin to do that.

Explore posts in the same categories: publishing

Leave a Reply

